Hunger Games

I gave in to popularity and went to see The Hunger Games last weekend. I knew very little about it other than the popularity of the book and the prevalence of bus posters on my local route, and for some reason I expected something showy, sappy, silly and something like Twilight. I was pleasantly surprised, and afterwards went straight out and bought the books (read the first two so far, one per evening), and it’s solidified my two-year-old intention of getting back into archery! I was doubly pleased to discover Cafepress has a licence to sell Hunger Games gear, so here we go- the initial splurge, more to follow!

And more here at OD Cafepress

2 thoughts on “Hunger Games

Leave a Reply

